archive.tbk-light.com

This forum was shut down in 2008 and is currently set as read only. It was made available for archival purposes only. Visit tbk-light.com for the current site.
It is currently Thu Jul 29, 2021 5:34 am

All times are UTC+02:00




Forum locked  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 287 posts ]  Go to page « 18 9 10 11 12
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 6:53 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:47 pm
Posts: 22179
Location: Oopsie Daisy
Hmm. Well if we have it at 11pm GMT = 6pm EST = 9am Melbourne = 8am Brisbane which would be Friday night/Sat morn.

Does this suit everyone???

Sat night/ sun morn just does not work since we have the nr03 league and to fit it in would require stupid times for all the aussies and im sure most of you guys wouldnt want to have an rf league then quickly switch to a NASCAR one.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 8:41 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2003 7:19 am
Posts: 8865
Location: http://www.spamgasm.org/
That works for me.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 9:31 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:47 pm
Posts: 22179
Location: Oopsie Daisy
First race 30th November / 1st December???????????

Race time
Races will be held on Fridays or Saturdays for the Australians.

= 11.00 pm CET
= 6.00 pm EST
= 4.00 pm MT
= 9.00 am Melbourne time

QUALIFYING => 11.30 PM GMT (so 30 minutes later)
RACE => 11.45 PM GMT

Entry list CHOOSE THE "PORSCHE CUP SERIES" MOD IN YOUR PLAYER SCREEN, SO YOU CAN CHOOSE ALL MODS INCLUDED (Asia, Michelin, Germany, Australia)

If you post the car number, also tell me what series it's from (Asia, Michelin, Australia, Germany)

#3 - Racingfever (?)
#5 - Fabs (Michelin)
#6 - Ospi (Australia)
#8 - Sabaku No Gaara (Asia)
#10 - Vertigo (Michelin)
#11 - Lasek99 (Germany)
#15 - pierrot15 (Asia)
#17 - Misterfreeman87 (Germany)
#18 - ji1 (Asia)
#27 - Starlancer (Australia)
#32 - StanV (Germany)
#46 - Francesc

Schedule

1. Hockenheim 2007 GTR2

Birmingham Motorplex

3. Monaco (New Layout) 1.1

4. Spa GTL

right click, save target as

5. Sepang-2007 (updated GP4 conversion)

6. Donington GTL 1.1

7. Istanbul Park 1.0

8. Phillip Island 3.0

9. Bathurst 1.0

10. Zolder GTL v1.1

right click, save target as


??? Schedule ok ???


Point system
1st: 12 pts
2nd: 9 pts
3rd: 7 pts
4th: 5 pts
5th: 4 pts
6th: 3 pts
7th: 2 pts
8th: 1 pt
+ 1 bonus point for the pole position.
+ 1 bonus point for the fastest lap.

This suit the majority? Remembering as it stands now there is no league, if we can at least get one running at this time it would be nice.

PS. the time converter site i use has been wrong in the past so don't quote me exactly on those times, if anyone had a better conversion system to confirm the times that would be nice. Remember Most of Aus in in daylight savings.

Also hopefully we can get someone to host, that is the most important thing.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 12:29 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2003 7:19 am
Posts: 8865
Location: http://www.spamgasm.org/
So, are we racing today?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 1:21 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:47 pm
Posts: 22179
Location: Oopsie Daisy
neg, hopefully start next week. Need more replies on interest of these new times etc.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 2:15 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2004 9:07 pm
Posts: 11623
Location: Tokyo
But the big question, whos hosting ?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 2:47 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:47 pm
Posts: 22179
Location: Oopsie Daisy
THat is the big question. Hopefully someone will come forward.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 3:39 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2006 1:04 am
Posts: 4042
Location: UK
I would do it, be im sure you all remember the farce that was the 24hrs of Spa :P


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 3:40 am 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:47 pm
Posts: 22179
Location: Oopsie Daisy
which was that.....oh the one i won :P


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 01, 2007 10:30 pm 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 10:32 am
Posts: 3445
Location: Barcelona, Spain
mmmm ok this started yesterday? i missed already the first race... :(??


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 01, 2007 10:39 pm 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 12:47 pm
Posts: 22179
Location: Oopsie Daisy
lol it hasn't, everyone is in NR2003 mode this this has been put on halt until people get bored of that and want to play RF again. It kind of goes in cycles like that.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 9:50 pm 
Offline
Gold Member
Gold Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2005 8:25 pm
Posts: 1821
Location: Zolder, Belgium
I'd sure be up for some racing at the end of this week (if those BLOODY exams are over! :x )

And I don't have NR2003 so rF would be good for me :P


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 287 posts ]  Go to page « 18 9 10 11 12

All times are UTC+02:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to: 

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited